MANUFACTURER OF GROWTH SINCE 1991

You are one of more than 6,000 companies that have placed their trust in the SALVEO Group since 1991, in order to anticipate, manage and eliminate the problems you encounter internationally and to structure your growth, increase your turnover and facilitate your operations in the 50 most dynamic and complex countries in the world.

WHAT IS YOUR 3-YEAR SALES OBJECTIVE BY COUNTRY?

International Development

Operational Strategy | Prospection Development | International HR Solutions | Local Implementations

Consult our offers

Strategic intelligence

Operational Strategy | Prospection Development | International HR Solutions | Local Implementations

Consult our offers

Local Implementations

Mandats FDI | Mandats Trade | Marketing Territorial

Consult our offers

Their turn to speak

Recruitment abroad has been a crucial component of our strategy to attract new investment and high-quality jobs in Tennessee. We are delighted to welcome Lorenzo Vignal and Sergio Fribolle, who bring extensive experience, relationships and expertise to our international team.

Our experience with the SALVEO Group in Russia has made it possible for us to meet competent development teams, with good connections, with good references and broad knowledge, both in our field of pharmacy, and in many other fields of activity.

Gunter HAESAERTS, President, PHARMATOKA

Our clients treat our teams of market experts and country implementation managers like their own employees. We build relationships of trust to structure winning strategies together.

Johann Sponar, CEO, SALVEO Group

Some references

TELL US MORE ABOUT YOUR NEEDS!

Loading...
Accueil international 2018-07-13T17:57:06+00:00

FABRICANT DE CROISSANCE A L’INTERNATIONAL DEPUIS 1991

Vous êtes plus de 6000 entreprises à faire confiance au Groupe SALVEO depuis 1991 pour anticiper et gérer les problèmes que vous rencontrez à l’international. Pour structurer votre croissance, augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires et faciliter vos implantations dans les 50 pays les plus dynamiques et complexes du monde.

Quel est votre objectif de CA à 3 ans par pays ?

Développement international

Stratégie | Prospection | RH Internationales | Implantation

CONSULTEZ NOS OFFRES

Intelligence stratégique

Intelligence Stratégique | Audits | Due Diligence | Compliance

CONSULTEZ NOS OFFRES

Représentation territoriale

Mandats FDI | Mandats Trade | Marketing Territorial

CONSULTEZ NOS OFFRES

Nos filiales dans le monde

Ils prennent la parole

La croissance de notre groupe est directement indexée sur la croissance de nos clients. Nous permettons à nos clients de générer des millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires supplémentaires sur les pays que nous couvrons.

Hervé DRUART, Président du Groupe SALVEO

Le recrutement à l’étranger a été un élément crucial de notre stratégie pour attirer de nouveaux investissements et emplois de haute qualité dans le Tennessee. Nous sommes ravis d’accueillir Lorenzo Vignal et Sergio Fribolle, qui apportent une expérience, des relations et une expertise considérables à notre équipe internationale.

Bob ROLFE, Commissioner Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development

Nos clients considèrent nos équipes d’experts marchés et de directeurs d’implantations comme leurs propres collaborateurs. Nous construisons des relations de confiance pour structurer ensemble des stratégies gagnantes.

Johann SPONAR, Directeur Général du Groupe SALVEO

Notre expérience avec le Groupe SALVEO en Russie nous a permis de rencontrer des équipes de développement compétentes, bien introduites, avec de bonnes références et de larges connaissances, aussi bien dans notre domaine la pharmacie, que dans bien d’autres domaines d’activités.

Gunter HAESAERTS, President PHARMATOKA

Quelques références

Actualités et exemples de réussite

Load More Posts
Challengez-nous !